6. feb, 2018

Chris Rea - Road to Hell

Gepubliceerd op 30 dec. 2016

Chris Rea - Road to Hell
Photographer – © Solve Sundsbo
Clip: Black Skulls Motorbike Crew; Ondria Hardin; Aamo Casting
Songwriter – Chris Rea
Album – The Road to Hell
Release date – 2 October 1989
Label - WEA, Atco, Magnet, Geffen
Personnel - Chris Rea — vocals, guitar, keyboards, producer; Robert Ahwai — guitar; Eoghan O'Neill — bass; Kevin Leach — keyboards; Max Middleton — piano, string arrangements; Martin Ditcham — drums, percussion; Linda Taylor, Karen Boddington, Carol Kenyon — additional vocals; Jon Kelly — producer; Neil Amor (with Diane BJ Koné) — engineer.

This upload has the purpose of promoting a fine piece of music and © Solve Sundsbo. Has no commercial purpose. Music and short film belong to their rightful owners. Absolutely no copyright infringement intended. If any of the copyright owners find this abusive or offensive, please contact me and I will delete it asap.