22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 09

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

In this mix selected songs from new releases March 2016 together with some 'oldies' we think you have to hear!

New tracks by Ralph De Jongh, Matt Andersen, Magic Sam, Kai Strauss, Jeff Buckley, ... and many more (see tracklist - http://www.bluesmagazine.nl/blues-magazine-radio-9-ralph-jongh-matt-andersen-magic-sam-kai-strauss-jeff-buckley/ ).