22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 48

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Jo Harman - "People We Become" (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from Sean Webster, Elles Bailey, A.K McLeod, Otis Taylor, Easterfield, Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men, Jesse Davey, John Hiatt, King King, Eric Clapton, Memphis Train, Yuri Apsy, The Veldman Brothers ... and more. Check this mix tracklist.