22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 50

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Guy Verlinde & The Houserockers - "How How How" (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from Alabama Lovesnakes, Bonnie Raitt, Nick Schnebelen, Delta Moon, JJ Cale, Eddie Martin, Sean Costello, Jocelyn & Chris Arndt, Mike Andersen, Vin Mott, Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado, Lee Palmer, The Sidekicks, Robbie Robertson, Danny Bryant... and more. Check this mix tracklist.