22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 69

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Gov`t Mule - "Revolution Come...Revolution Go" (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Brainbox, John Sutton Band, My Darling Clementine, Todd Wolfe Band, Mike Andersen, Deborah Bonham, Frankie Chavez, North Mississippi Allstars, Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit, Alabama Lovesnakes, The Bluesland Horn Band, JVT Band, Livin`Blues. Check this mix tracklist.