22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 74

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band - "Lay It On Down" (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: King Howl, Chris Cain, Nikki Lane, American Rebel Soul, Greg Sover, Marcus Malone, Theo van Niel Jr, MYLK, Roxi Copeland, Ash Wilson, Amy Black, Joakim Tinderholt, Stanton Moore, Jocelyn & Chris Arndt, Lightnin' Willie, Shaw Davis & The Black Ties, The BluesBones .Check this mix tracklist.