22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 77

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Summer Special #1 (Marco`s Choice)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Buddy Guy, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Eric Clapton, The Jeff Healey Band, Michael Burks, J.J. Cale, Jon Amor Blues Group, Jimmy LaFave, Marquise Knox, Mike Zito, Rag`N Bone Man, Walter Trout, Tinsley Ellis, Neil Young, JJ Grey & Mofro, Danny Bryant, The Nimmo Brothers, Wink Burcham, Hound Dog Taylor, Otis Taylor, Warren Haynes. Check this mix tracklist.