22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 78

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Summer Special #2 (Nineke`s Choice)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Gov't Mule, Jesse Davey Feat.Ian Siegal, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Matt Schofield, Mike Zito, Danny Bryant, Beth Hart, Rory Gallagher, Doyle Bramhall II, Jon Amor, Stevie Nimmo, Robert Jon & The Wreck, Steve Winwood & Eric Clapton, Ian Siegal, The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, Rival Sons, The Hoax, Henrik Freischlader, Sean Costello, Albert Collins, Luther Allison. Check this mix tracklist.