22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 80

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Walter Trout - "We're All In This Together" (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from:Stevie Ray Vaughan, Elles Bailey,The Meltdown, Lew Jetton & 61 South, Gregg Allman, George Thorogood, Rodney DeCroo, Benny Turner, David Lunning, The Nighthawks, Sweet Bourbon, Jeff Michaels, Deborah Coleman, Donna Grantis Electric Band. Check this mix tracklist.