22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 82

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Elles Bailey - "Wildfire" (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Joe Bonamassa, Hamilton Loomis, Robben Ford, The Allman Brothers Band, Jimmy LaFave, Andy Lindquist, Hard Working Americans, Boris McCutcheon, Gary Moore, The 44`s, Sugaray Rayford, Samantha Fish, Bobby Thompson, Chris Blevins, Jimmie Vaughan, Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat. Check this mix tracklist.