22. nov, 2017

Blues Magazine Radio 87

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Van Morrison - "Roll With The Punches" (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Gary Clark Jr, Richard Van Bergen & Rootbag, Supersonic Blues Machine, Cuby + The Blizzards, Chris Daniels & The Kings, Casey Hensley, Leif De Leeuw Band, Magnus Berg, Snowy White & The White Flames, Rufus Black, Lucinda Williams, Mick Stover's Gentlemen's Blues Club, Paul Black, Lucky Peterson. Check this mix tracklist.